amazing, dedicated & talented

Meet the MDYC professionals

Royal Oak Dir. of Academics

Kayla Addison

Phone: (248) 544-4166

Email: kayla.addison@miclubs.org

Washington Twp. Club Director

Stan Babinski

Phone: (586) 277-1208

Email: stan.babinski@miclubs.org

Ferndale Club Director

Manal David

Phone: (248) 990-3978

Email: manal.david@miclubs.org

Area Director

Rachel Frank

Phone: (248) 544-4166

Email: rachel.frank@miclubs.org

VP & Chief Research Officer

Anthony Marin, PhD

Phone: (248) 733-5339

Email: anthony.marin@miclubs.org

Manager of HR & Training

Hannah Morris

Phone: (248) 544-4166

Email: hannah.morris@miclubs.org

Detroit Club Director

Linda Nabers

Phone: (313) 460-5213

Email: linda.nabers@miclubs.org

Business Dev. Coordinator

Amani Pewitt

Phone: (248) 544-4166

Email: amani.pewitt@miclubs.org

Club Admin. Coordinator

JoAnn Ross

Phone: (248) 544-4166

Email: joann.ross@miclubs.org

Royal Oak Club Director

Mike Schlaack

Phone: (248) 544-4166

Email: mike.schlaack@miclubs.org

CEO/President

Brett Tillander

Phone: (248) 931-2582

Email: tillander.brett@miclubs.org

Community Service Director

Adam Warren

Phone: (248) 544-4166

Email: adam.warren@miclubs.org